Joakim Helland

CEO
joakim.helland@helland.no
+47 958 09 013

Runar Helland
Markedssjef
runar.helland@helland.no
+47 900 30 926
Dag Flem Jacobsen
CFO
+47 901 81 101
Bjørn Hjelmseth
CSO
bh@helland.no
+ 47 451 16 000
Trond Sørås
QHSE & prosjekt
ts@helland.no
+47 901 97 468
Vibeke Helland

Kundeservice
vibeke@helland.no
+47 977 70 681

Torill Busengdal
Kundeservice
torill.busengdal@helland.no
+47 905 5 7 966
Pawel Sosinski
ERP sjef
pawel@helland.no
+47 474 79 364
Oddrun Innselset
Produktutvikler
oddrun@helland.no
+47 476 59 988
Hege Kallerud
Kommunikasjonrådgiver
hege@helland.no
+47 971 80 471

Salgsteam Norge

Stein Nysæther
Regionsansvarlig
Vest-Sør Norge
stein.nysaether@helland.no
+47 900 74 690

Finn-Ole Grorud
Regionsansvarlig
Område
finn.ole.grorud@helland.no
+47 922 65 579

Salgsteam Sverige

Johan Lysholm
Regionsansvarlig
Øst-Nord Sverige
johan@helland.se
+46 70 19 000 81

Florence Blomqvist
Regionsansvarlig
Sør-Vest Sverige & Danmark
fb@helland.no
+46 72 212 22 33

Mia Karlsson
Regionsansvarlig
Område
mia@helland.se
+46 72 218 55 30