Sales team Norway - Showroom Oslo

Finn-Ole Grorud

Regional manager

East, North West and Trøndelag

finn.ole.grorud@helland.no

+47 922 65 579

Stein Nysæther

Regional manager

West, South and Northern

stein.nysaether@helland.no

+47 900 74 690

Florence Blomqvist

Manager showroom Oslo

fb@helland.no

+47 952 01 818

Customer service

Vibeke Helland

Sales and transport coordinator

vibeke@helland.no

+47 977 70 681

Torill Busengdal

Sales coordinator

(Deutschsprachiger)

torill.busengdal@helland.no

+47 905 57 966

Sales team Sweden

Johan Lysholm

Regional manager

East-North Sweden

johan@helland.se

+46 70 19 000 81

Mia Karlsson

Regional manager

Southern Sweden and Stockholm

mia@helland.se

+46 72 218 55 30

Administration

Runar Helland

Marketing manager

runar@helland.no

+47 900 30 926

Dag Flem Jacobsen

CFO

dag@helland.no

+47 901 81 101

Bjørn Hjelmseth

CSO

bh@helland.no

+ 47 451 60 000

Hege Kallerud

Communications advisor

hege@helland.no

+47 971 80 471

Trond Sørås

QHSE & project

ts@helland.no

+47 901 97 468

Pawel Sosinski

ERP manager

pawel@helland.no

+47 474 79 364

Oddrun Innselset

Product developer

oddrun@helland.no

+47 476 59 988

Bjørn Frode Hegg

Product specialist

bfhegg@helland.no

+47 922 08 268